Vorstand

Ehrenvorstand

† Gottfried Hoogen
Vogelsangshof
47627 Kevelaer

Klaus Wittlich
Lindenstr. 15
63543 Neuberg
Tel.: 0 61 85 / 6 25, Fax: 8 04 59


Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Norbert Camp
Auf dem Rosenberg 19
53343 Wachtberg
Tel.: 0228-340003, Mobil 0178-2904001, Fax 0228-3509559
camp-wachtberg@t-online.de


1. stellv. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Hans-Peter Karp
Feldkamp 27a
48607 Ochtrup
Tel.: 0251-6822560, Fax 0251-6822992, Mobil 0171-3122866
hans-peter.karp@agravis.de


2. stellv. Vorsitzende:
Marion Drache
Johannisberg 1
53578 Windhagen
Tel.: 02645-970 775, Mobil 0172-2527037
md@johannisberg.net


Josef Kirchbeck
Daldrup 69
48249 Dülmen
Tel. 02590 943773, Fax: 02590 9399730, Mobil: 0171 4327848
jkirchbeck@gmx.de


Hans-Wilhelm Bunte
An de Straat 1
24582 Hoffeld
Tel.: 04322-3108, Fax 04322-3108, Mobil 0173-2303663
info@stall-bunte.de

1. Schleswig-Holstein – Hamburg

www.trakehner-holstein.de
Antonia Döllner, Hof Moholz, Moholz 3, 24809 Nübbel,
Mobil: 0172-8872647, Tel.: 04331 – 4375782
info@hof-moholz.de

2. Niedersachsen – Hannover
www.trakehner-in-niedersachsen.de
Frank Martens-Bruns, Am Schulberg 2, 21279 Dierstorf,
Tel.: 0 41 65- 22 17 53,
ilonka.danowski@gmail.com

3. Niedersachsen Nord-West – Bremen

www.trakehner-nord-west.de
Uwe Woltmann, Burgfelder Str. 82, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel. 04405-7035,
uwe.woltmann@ewetel.net

4. Westfalen
www.trakehner-westfalen.info
Dieter Pothen, Fichtenstr. 24, 45721 Haltern am See,
Tel. 0172-8755647
pothen@reitanlage-hohe-mark.de

5. Rheinland
www.trakehner-rheinland.de
Ute Sander, Gerlinghausen, 25, 53804 Much,
Tel.: 0173-2605047,
ute.sander.trak@t-online.de

6. Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar
www.trakehner-rlp.com
Cornelia Götsch, Gestüt Rettinahof, Ausserhalb, 55234 Albig,
Tel.: 0170-1604877,
rettinahof@web.de

7. Hessen
www.trakehner-hessen.de
Marika Werner, Hainstr. 15, 35756 Mittenaar,
Tel. 0172 / 6 71 64 69,
marika.werner@t-online.de

8. Baden-Württemberg
www.trakehner-bw.de

Frank Bangert, Nauener Chaussee 22, 16766 Kremmen,
Tel. 0170-5698655
frankbangert@web.de

9. Bayern
www.trakehner-bayern.de
Dr. Albert Raith, Geisenfelder Str. 2, 85283 Niederlauterbach,
Tel. 0170-4765215
albert.raith@googlemail.com

10. Neue Bundesländer – Berlin
www.trakehner-ost.de
Friedhelm Mencke, Gestüt Ganschow, Gestüt 3, 18276 Ganschow,
Tel.: 03 84 58 / 2 02 26, Fax: 2 02 27 o. Tel.: 0172 / 3 87 67 50,
gestuet-ganschow@t-online.de