de en

Stallion Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Shop

Visit our shop for an overview of our range of Trakehner products ...more



Trakehner for Life
Derby-Banner

Home

Spring breeding and stallion show
Two stallions were licensed in Münster-Handorf: Freiherr von Stein b. Millennium and Mount Entna XX b. Mister Bailey ...more

Trakehner at equitana

Equitana, the world's largest trade fair for equestrian sports, will take place in Essen from 18 to 26 March. The trakehner association can be found in hall 10/11 with stand number C31. Right next to ehorses ...more

Federal Tournament

From July 20 to 23, 2017, the International VGH Trakehner Federal Tournament will take place for the thirteenth time in Hanover. Then the rider's stadium "Am Jagdstall" is again a place for the competitions of the Trakehner from many nations. The provisional tender is now online. ...more

Trakehner – the kings last horses

After almost two years of filming, the 50-minute documentary tells the story and the present of the Trakehner horse, with the aim of recognizing one of the oldest riding horse breeds cinematically. Now it is in the mediatek of Servus TV online. ...more

Eventing Initiative

After the premiere in 2014, the Trakehner eventing initiative will go into the third round in October and November 2016. At four dates it will be held all over the country. The training will be with stars like Ingrid Klimke, Andreas Ostholt, Hinrich Romeike or Dr. Annette Wyrwoll. ...mehr

Trakehner young breeders

The Trakehner young breeders are a strong team. Their work combines diverse and exciting tasks around the Trakehner horse. Now they want to travel to East Prussia and they need your help. ...mehr

The Trakehner

In the February issue there is a breeding evaluation by Lars Gehrmann, contributions to the marketing, mare genetics and genetic selection, an interview with Rikke Svane and portraits of different breeding centers. ...more

de en

Hengstverteilungsplan

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Neu im Shop

Besuchen Sie unseren Shop und verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unser Sortiment rund um die Trakehner ...mehr



Trakehner for Life
Derby-Banner

Home

Trakehner Frühjahrskörung
Zwei Hengste wurden in Münster-Handorf gekört: Freiherr von Stein v. Millennium und Mount Entna XX v. Mister Bailey ...mehr

Trakehner auf der Equitana

Vom 18. Bis zum 26. März findet in Essen die Equitana, die weltweit größte Messe für Reitsport, statt. Der Trakehner Verband ist mit in der Halle 10/11 mit der Standnummer C31 zu finden. Gleich neben ehorses ...mehr

Bundesturnier

Vom 20. bis 23. Juli 2017 findet zum dreizehnten Mal das Internationale VGH Trakehner Bundesturnier in Hannover statt. Dann ist das Reiterstadion „Am Jagdstall“ wieder Schauplatz für die Wettkämpfe der Trakehner aus vielen Nationen. Die vorläufige Ausschreibung ist jetzt online. ...mehr

Trakehner – Des Königs letzte Pferde

Der 50-minütige Dokumentarfilm informiert über die Geschichte und die Gegenwart des Trakehner Pferdes mit dem Ziel, eine der ältesten Reitpferderassen filmisch anspruchsvoll zu würdigen. Jetzt ist er in der Mediathek von Servus TV online. ...mehr

Initiative Vielseitigkeit

Nach der Premiere im Jahr 2014 ging die Trakehner Sichtungsinitiative Vielseitigkeit im Oktober und November 2016 in die dritte Runde. Deutschlandweit wurde an vier Terminen mit erfolgreichen Reitern und Ausbildern wie Ingrid Klimke, Andreas Ostholt, Hinrich Romeike oder Dr. Annette Wyrwoll trainiert. ...mehr

Trakehner Jungzüchter

Die Trakehner Jungzüchter sind ein starkes Team. Ihre Arbeit verbindet abwechslungsreiche und spannende Aufgaben rund um das Trakehner Pferd. Nun wollen sie nach Ostpreußen reisen und brauchen Unterstützung. ...mehr

Der Trakehner

In der Märzausgabe gibt es Fotos und einen Bericht über die Trakehner Hengstschau und Hengstkörung in Münster Handorf, über die Halbblutfohlen von 2016 und das erste Trakehner Expertenforum. ...mehr